Posted on

Your Own Personal Theme Tune

Your Own Personal Theme Tune. by Craig McNinch

 

Just read this, and it has to be one of the most inspirational ideas: what if God has a theme tune to your life?

 

You know what, I think He just might.

 
“The LORD your God in your midst, The Mighty One, will save; He will rejoice over you with gladness, He will quiet you with His love, He will rejoice over you with singing.” Zephaniah 3:17

 

Thanks Craig for a brilliant post!

About kirstylou42

Unique - just like you! Just as God intended. I have an absolute passion for the Kingdom of Heaven, for Father-God, His son Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit. My raison d'etre is to serve God, to introduce people to HIm, and to the fullness of who He has created them to be! https://kirstylou42.wordpress.com www.facebook.com/KirstyLou42Blogs

One response to “Your Own Personal Theme Tune

  1. Click the link in red for Craig’s original article!

Give me a shout, I love hearing from ya!