Posted on

Sincerely, One of Many Girls Who Care

Wow…girlies & fellas, please all read this:

Be Malleable

Are you a boy?

I’m sorry.

Not sorry that you’re a boy… That’s awesome.

I’m sorry that you see hundreds of advertisements every week showing half-dressed women.

I’m sorry every time you go to the beach or your neighborhood pool you can’t look in any direction without seeing a girl basically in her underwear.

Or that you can’t scroll through Instagram on “women crush wednesdays” or any day for that matter without an airbrushed girl in a thong staring you down.

Or that your buddy showed you that one magazine when you were 9 and you’ve never forgotten that moment because that was the first time you first saw a completely naked woman.

When I think about the guys in my life who are striving to live with a pure and Godly mindset, it honestly breaks my heart that they’re surrounded with so much temptation.

I think about my 22…

View original post 1,241 more words

About kirstylou42

Unique - just like you! Just as God intended. I have an absolute passion for the Kingdom of Heaven, for Father-God, His son Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit. My raison d'etre is to serve God, to introduce people to HIm, and to the fullness of who He has created them to be! https://kirstylou42.wordpress.com www.facebook.com/KirstyLou42Blogs

Give me a shout, I love hearing from ya!

