Posted on

Sooooo I’ve not posted for a while…

Perhaps I ran out of stamps?

Or been uber busy with life.

I’ve not done any painting since June.

I have had a couple of fab UK holidays to Lancaster & Whitby. I have kept busy with some charity work, some work-work, church, scouts, and the usual weekly kinda stuff. I probably swam in a pool more times last year than in the last 10 years, been to the cinema a few more times than usual, eaten out quite a bit, put on weight possibly but who weighs themselves?

So what kind of resolutions have we got for this year? I have to like this as a resolution:

Give your entire attention to what God is doing right now, and don’t get worked up about what may or may not happen tomorrow. God will help you deal with whatever hard things come up when the time comes. Matthew 6:34 The Message

Have a good one people!

DSCF7634 DSCF7601 DSCF7538 DSCF6969 DSCF6931 Salvador-Dali-soft-clock DSCF6655

Some random holiday snaps. Shout out to Faith, Sammi & Bex who feaature.

Some random holiday snaps. Shout out to Faith, Sammi & Bex who feaature.

About kirstylou42

Unique - just like you! Just as God intended. I have an absolute passion for the Kingdom of Heaven, for Father-God, His son Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit. My raison d'etre is to serve God, to introduce people to HIm, and to the fullness of who He has created them to be! https://kirstylou42.wordpress.com www.facebook.com/KirstyLou42Blogs

2 responses to “Sooooo I’ve not posted for a while…

  1. Happy New Year and welcome back! (smile)

Give me a shout, I love hearing from ya!

